Skip Navigation Links Home > Buying Your Home > Mortgage

About Mortgage Services


Today's home buyers often have questions about which mortgage program is best for them. Coldwell Banker Home Loans is a resource for all home buyers. We can assist home buyers with financing options to help them make the right financing decisions.

Coldwell Banker Home Loans offers a variety of products to meet your home-financing needs. From start to finish, the Coldwell Banker Home Loans process is smooth and easy.

Begin the process now by contacting a local Mortgage Advisor who will guide you through the process and explain up-front exactly what you need to get to closing.

For More Information:

If you have questions or need more information about our many loan programs. please contact the Mortgage Advisor for your office.

 

Deborah Lange, Regional Manager

602-765-8824 Office

602-418-7058 Cell

602-765-8874 Fax

deborah.lange@mortgagefamily.com

Ed Arriola, Mortgage Advisor

520-250-0527

ed.arriola@mortgagefamily.com

Tucson: Northwest
Oro Valley

John Sirola, Mortgage Advisor

602-791-2176

john.sirola@mortgagefamily.com

Biltmore

Erica McKitrick, Mortgage Advisor

623-521-5497

erica.mckitrick@mortgagefamily.com

Gilbert/Mesa/Chandler/Tempe

Cathy Byrd, Mortgage Advisor

480-772-0828

cathy.byrd@mortgagefamily.com

Mesa/Chandler/Tempe

Kaycee Pugel, Mortgage Advisor

623-210-1801

kaycee.pugel@mortgagefamily.com

Carefree & Pinnacle Peak / Scottsdale @ 101

Kyle Pugel, Mortgage Advisor

480-650-5917 

kyle.pugel@mortgagefamily.com

North Scottsdale, Fountain Hills

Cindy Russell, Mortgage Advisor

928-420-5116

Cindy.russell@mortgagefamily.com

Lake Havasu

Andrea Pace, Mortgage Advisor

602-303-5465

andrea.pace@mortgagefamily.com

Southwest, Sun City/Surprise, Prescott

Albert Garcia, Mortgage Advisor

602-460-7386

albert.garcia@mortgagefamily.com

Phoenix Metro

Melissa Colburn, Mortgage Advisor

520-370-6914

melissa.colburn@mortgagefamily.com

Green Valley, Canoa & Williams Centre

Brandon Fleming, Mortgage Advisor

520-789-0855

brandon.fleming@mortgagefamily.com

Tucson Foothills